Villarreal vs Barcelona Spanish Primer Division Match Updates

0
185

Villarreal vs Barcelona: Villarreal to take on the topmost team of La Liga today in the Spanish Primera Division. The game will kick start at 7:45 pm GMT (UK), 2:45 pm ET, 11:45 am PT (USA), 1:15 am IST (India, Monday). The venue of the match is at Estadio de la Cerámica, Villa-real, Spain. In the last five head to head matches, Barcelona won three games and the other two games ended in a draw.

In the last five games, Villarreal has won two games and lost three games whereas Barcelona has won two games and the rest of the games ended in a draw. In the standing table of Spanish Primera Division, Villarreal is at the sixth place with 21 points and the team Barcelona is at the first place with 31 points. Hence it is predicted that in today’s La Liga game, Barcelona will win against Villarreal.

Villarreal vs Barcelona

Villarreal vs Barcelona Live Streaming

India: SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD

Spain: Movistar Partidazo, Movistar+

United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia

United Kingdom: SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Football, NOW TV UK, Sky Go UK

United States: beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS USA, fuboTV, beIN SPORTS en Español

Villarreal vs Barcelona Predicted Lineups

Villarreal Likely XI: Asenjo, Mario, González, Ruiz, Costa, Trigueros, Rodri, Soriano, Fornals, Bacca, Bakambu

Barcelona Likely XI: Ter Stegen, Roberto, Piqué, Vermaelen, Alba, Paulinho, Rakitic, Busquets, Gomes; Messi, Suárez

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.