Tshwane Spartans vs Paarl Rocks Live Cricket Score: 21st Match PR vs TST Live Streaming


TST vs PR: The 21st match of Mzansi Super League 2018 is between Tshwane Spartans and Paarl Rocks which is scheduled today. The match will start at 12:00 PM GMT, 5:30 PM IST on December 5th. The venue of the match is at SuperSport Park, Centurion. Eoin Morgan is set to feature in for Tshwane Spartans who was earlier busy in the T10 league.

Paarl Rocks have secured three wins out of six fixtures while Tshwane Spartans have managed just two wins in six encounters so far. This will be the second face to face encounter of both the sides. Cameron Delport and Dwayne Bravo are expected to come straight into the Paarl Rocks playing11. Hence in today’s match TST vs PR, it is predicted that Paarl Rocks will win against Tshwane Spartans.

TST vs PR Live Score

TST vs PR Playing XI

Tshwane Spartans Playing XI: Gihahn Cloete, AB de Villiers (c), Dean Elgar, Eoin Morgan/Tony de Zorzi, Sean Williams, Jeevan Mendis, Corbin Bosch, Rory Kleinveldt, Andrew Birch, Lutho Sipamla

Paarl Rocks Playing XI: Mangaliso Mosehle, Faf du Plessis (c), Aiden Markram, Vaughn van Jaarsveld (Doubt: Henry Davids), David Wiese/Dwayne Bravo, Grant Thomson/C Delport

TST vs PR Team Squads

Tshwane Spartans Team: Gihahn Cloete(w), Dean Elgar, Theunis de Bruyn, AB de Villiers(c), Tony de Zorzi, Corbin Bosch, Sean Williams, Rory Kleinveldt, Andrew Birch, Jeevan Mendis, Lutho Sipamla, Eoin Morgan, Lungi Ngidi, Robbie Frylinck, Sikandar Raza, Shaun von Berg, Eldred Hawken, Rilee Rossouw

Paarl Rocks Team: Aiden Markram, Henry Davids, Faf du Plessis(c), Vaughn van Jaarsveld, David Wiese, Mangaliso Mosehle(w), Bjorn Fortuin, Grant Thomson, Dane Paterson, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tshepo Moreki, Dwayne Bravo, Michael Klinger, Eathan Bosch, Patrick Kruger, Kerwin Mungroo, Cameron Delport

Previous articlePakistan A vs England Lions Live Cricket Score: 5th ODI ENGA vs PAKA Live Streaming
Next articleNorthEast United FC vs Bengaluru FC Indian Super League Live Streaming
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here