Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings Cricket Score: 7th Match CV vs SYS Dream 11 Predictions


SYS vs CV: The 7th match of Bangladesh Premier League 2019 is between Sylhet Sixers and Chittagong Vikings which is scheduled today. The match will start at 6:30 AM GMT, 12:00 PM IST on 9th January 2019. The venue of the match is at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

This is the second match for both teams in the series. Chittagong Vikings have won their first match but Sylhet Sixers lost their first match in this series. Hence in today’s match SYS vs CV, it is predicted that Chittagong Vikings will win against Sylhet Sixers.

SYS vs CV Live Score

SYS vs CV Playing XI

Sylhet Sixers Playing XI: Liton Das, David Warner (c), Sabbir Rahman, Alok Kapali, Nicholas Pooran, Afif Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Sandeep Lamichhane, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Irfan

Chittagong Vikings Playing XI: Mohammad Shahzad, Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Cameron Delport, Mohammad Ashraful, Sikandar Raza, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Jayed, Robbie Frylinck, Nayeem Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Khaled Ahmed

SYS vs CV Team Squads

Sylhet Sixers Team: Liton Das(w), David Warner(c), Towhid Hridoy, Afif Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Nicholas Pooran, Alok Kapali, Taskin Ahmed, Sandeep Lamichhane, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Tanvir, Andre Fletcher, Nasir Hossain, Nabil Samad, Fabian Allen, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Ebadat Hossain, Gulbadin Naib, Patrick Brown, Jaker Ali

Chittagong Vikings Team: Mohammad Shahzad(w), Cameron Delport, Mohammad Ashraful, Mushfiqur Rahim(c), Sikandar Raza, Mosaddek Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Robbie Frylinck, Sunzamul Islam, Abu Jayed, Khaled Ahmed, Luke Ronchi, Robiul Haque, Nihaduzzaman, Najibullah Zadran, Shadman Islam


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.