FOOTBALL

Tottenham Hotspur vs Apoel Nicosia

Tottenham Hotspur vs Apoel Nicosia UEFA Champions League Live (3-0)

0
Tottenham Hotspur vs Apoel Nicosia: The Group H teams of UEFA Champions League, Tottenham Hotspur and Apoel Nicosia face against each other today. The game will kick off at 7:45 PM on December 6. The...
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Manchester City

Shakhtar Donetsk vs Manchester City UEFA Champions League Live (2-1)

0
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Manchester City: In the Group F of UEFA Champions League, the team Manchester City to take on Shakhtar Donetsk today. The game will kick start at 7:45 PM on December 6. The...
Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund

Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund UEFA Champions League Match (3-2)

0
Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund: Real Madrid takes on the team Borussia Dortmund today in the UEFA Champions League. These two teams belong to the team H. The game will kick start at 7:45 PM...
Liverpool vs Spartak Moscow

Liverpool vs Spartak Moscow UEFA Champions League Match (7-0)

0
Liverpool vs Spartak Moscow: The UEFA Champions League between Liverpool and Spartak Moscow of Group E is to take place today at the Anfield. The game will kick off at 7:45 pm on Wednesday, December 6....
Chelsea vs Atletico Madrid

Chelsea vs Atletico Madrid UEFA Champions League (1-1)

0
Chelsea vs Atletico Madrid: Chelsea hosts the team Atletico Madrid today in the UEFA Champions League. The game will kick off at 7.45pm at Stamford Bridge on Tuesday 5 December. In the last five head to...
Manchester United vs CSKA Moscow

Manchester United vs CSKA Moscow UEFA Champions League (2-1)

0
Manchester United vs CSKA Moscow: The powerful team in Group A UEFA Champions League Manchester United face against CSKA Moscow today. The game will kick start at 19:45 GMT / 14:45 ET on December 5, Tuesday. The...
Bayern Munich vs PSG

Bayern Munich vs PSG UEFA Champions League (3-1)

0
Bayern Munich vs PSG: Bayern Munich to take on the powerful team Paris Saint-Germain today in the Group Stage of UEFA Champions League. The game will kick start at 20.45 CET/19:45 GMT on December 5. The...
Timor-Leste vs Philippines

Timor-Leste vs Philippines International Friendly Match Updates

0
Timor-Leste vs Philippines: In the International Friendly match, teams Timor-Leste and Philippines face against each other today. The game will kick start at 1:30 PM (India Standard Time) on Tuesday, December 5. The venue of the...
Girona vs Alaves

Girona vs Alaves Spanish Primera Division (2-3)

0
Girona vs Alaves: Girona takes on the team Alaves today in the Spanish Primera Division. The game will kick start at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET on 4th December 2017. The venue of the match is...
Benevento vs AC Milan

Benevento vs AC Milan Italian Series A Match Preview

0
Benevento vs AC Milan: Benevento to take on the team AC Milan today in the Italian Series A. The game will kick start at 11:30 UK on December 3, 2017. The venue of the match is...