Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club vs Prime Bank Cricket Club Cricket Score: 20th Match PBCC vs SJDC Dream 11 Predictions


SJDC vs PBCC: The 20th match of Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League at Savar is between Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club and Prime Bank Cricket Club which is scheduled tomorrow. The match will start at 8:30 AM IST on 19th March 2019. The venue of the match is at Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar.

Sitting at the third spot, Prime Bank Cricket Club has two wins and one defeat in three outings. Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club is placed ninth in the ladder with just one win in three encounters. Hence in this match SJDC vs PBCC, it is predicted that Prime Bank Cricket Club will win against Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club.

SJDC vs PBCC Live Score

SJDC vs PBCC Playing XI

Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Playing XI: P Bisht, Nurul Hasan (c), Fardeen Hasan, Imtiaz Hossain, Ziaur Rahman, Tanbir Hayder, Nasir Hossain, Enamul Haque (2), Salauddin Sakil, Shahidul Islam, Shahbaz Chouhan

Prime Bank Cricket Club Playing XI: Anamul Haque (c), Rubel Mia, S Chatterjee, Zakir Hasan, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Ariful Haque, Al-Amin, Mohor Sheikh, Abdur Razzaq, Al Amin Hossain, Alok Kapali

SJDC vs PBCC Team Squads

Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Team: Mahmudullah, Mohammad Elias, Tanvir Haider, Ziaur Rahman, Nurul Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Shahidul Islam, Imtiaz Hossain, Taijul Islam, Fardeen Hasan, Enamul Haque, Salahuddin Shakil, Rakin Ahmed, Khaled Ahmed and Minhajul Abedin Afridi

Prime Bank Cricket Club Team: Nayeem Hasan, Ariful Haque, Alok Kapali, Zakir Hasan, Al Amin, Anamul Bijoy, Abdur Razzak, Nahidul Islam, Al Amin Hossain, Monir Hossain, Salman Hossain, Nazmul Hossain, Mohor Sheikh, Nur Alam and Imran Ali

Previous articleAbahani Limited vs Shinepukur Cricket Club Cicket Score: 19th Match SCC vs AL Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleLegends of Rupganj vs Mohammedan Sporting Club Cricket Score: 21st Match MSC vs LOR Dream 11 Predictions
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here