Portugal vs Ukraine European Qualifiers: UKR vs POR Dream 11 Predictions

0
115

UKR vs POR: In Group Stage of 2020 European Championship Qualifying, the football teams Ukraine and Portugal which is scheduled today. The game will kick start at 7:45 p.m. GMT, 3:45 p.m. ET, at 1:15 AM IST on 23rd March 2019. The venue of the match is at Estadio da Luz in Lisbon.

Sky Sports Premier League (UK), Univision Deportes en Vivo (U.S.) are the channels that broadcast the European Qualifier match Portugal vs Ukraine. In the last five games, Portugal has won three games and drawn two games whereas Ukraine has won two games, lost one game and drawn two games. Hence in this game UKR vs POR, it is predicted that Portugal will win against Ukraine.

POR vs UKR Live

POR vs UKR Team News

Portugal and Ukraine last played each other during the 1998 FIFA World Cup qualification period. Bernardo Silva is the key player to be watched in the game today. Silva’s presence is equally important to that of Ronaldo’s, and this is the time and stage for him to set the mark on the national side.

POR vs UKR Playing XI

Portugal Playing XI: Patricio; Cancelo, Pepe, Dias, Rui; Bernardo Silva, Carvalho, Pizzi, Guerreiro; Andre Silva, Ronaldo

Ukraine Playing XI: Pyatov; Karavaev, Burda, Krivtsov, Mykolenko; Tsygankov, Marlos, Stepanenko, Malinovskiy, Zinchenko; Moraes

Previous articlePrime Doleshwar Sporting Club vs Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity Cricket Score: 28th Match KSKS vs PDSC Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleCSK will win IPL 2019: Five reasons here
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here