Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Cape Town Blitz Live Cricket Score: 12th Match CTB vs NMBG Live Streaming


NMBG vs CTB: The 12th match of Mzansi Super League 2018 is between Nelson Mandela Bay Giants and Cape Town Blitz which is scheduled today. The match will start at 5:00 PM GMT, 10:30 PM IST on November 27th. The venue of the match is at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth.

This is the sixth match for Cape Town Blitz which is at the top of the points table and fifth match for Nelson Mandela Bay Giants which is at the second place. The team Cape Town Blitz is lead by Farhaan Behardien and the team Nelson Mandela Bay Giants is lead by JJ Smuts. Hence in today’s match NMBG vs CTB, it is predicted that Cape Town Blitz will win against Nelson Mandela Bay Giants.

NMBG vs CTB Live Score

NMBG vs CTB Live Updates

NMBG vs CTB Playing XI

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Playing XI:

Cape Town Blitz Playing XI:

NMBG vs CTB Team Squads

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Team: JJ Smuts(c), Marco Marais, Ben Duckett, Christiaan Jonker, Rudi Second(w), Wihan Lubbe, Chris Morris, Sisanda Magala, Carmi le Roux, Junior Dala, Imran Tahir, Aaron Phangiso, Ryan McLaren, Heino Kuhn, Dyllan Matthews, Lizaad Williams

Cape Town Blitz Team: Quinton de Kock(w), Janneman Malan, Farhaan Behardien(c), Asif Ali, Andile Phehlukwayo, Hussain Talat, Ferisco Adams, George Linde, Dane Piedt, Malusi Siboto, Dale Steyn, Samuel Badree, Anrich Nortje, Jason Smith, Sibonelo Makhanya, Kyle Verreynne


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here