Netherlands Women vs Ireland Women Cricket Score: 8th Match IREW vs NEDW Dream 11 Predictions


NEDW vs IREW: The eighth match of Women’s T20I Quadrangular Series (in the Netherlands) at Deventer is between Netherlands Women and Ireland Women which is scheduled today. The match will start at 07:00 PM IST on 12th August 2019. The venue of the match is at Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer.

In the previous five head to head records between these two sides, Ireland Women has won all the matches against Netherlands Women. Netherlands have had a rather disappointing run so far in this series, losing all the three matches they have played they are in the last spot at the table. Hence in this match NEDW vs IREW, it is predicted that Ireland Women will win against Netherlands Women.

NEDW vs IREW Live Score

NEDW vs IREW Playing XI

Netherlands Women Playing XI: Babette de Leede (WK), Robine Rijke, Denise Hannema, Juliët Post (C), Annemijn van Beuge, Frederique van Arkel, Iris Zwilling, Leonie Bennett Caroline de Lange, Mikkie Zwilling, Gwendolyn Bloemen.

Ireland Women Playing XI: Gaby Lewis, Leah Paul, Kim Garth, Una Raymond-Hoey, Laura Delany (C), Eimear Richardson, Mary Waldron (WK), Sophie MacMahon, Lara Maritz, Hannah Little, Celeste Raack.

NEDW vs IREW Team Squads

Netherlands Women Team: Juliët Post, F Overdijk, Denise van Deventer, Leonie Bennett, Mikkie Zwilling, Babette de Leede, Miranda Veringmeier, Robine Rijke, Frederique van Arkel, Sterre Kalis, Annemijn Thomson, Caroline de Lange, Silver Siegers, Iris Zwilling, Eva Lynch, Lisa Klokgieters, Gwen Bloemen, Annemijn van Beuge

Ireland Women Team: Laura Delany (c), Kim Garth, Shauna Kavanagh, Gaby Lewis, Louise Little, Hannah Little, Sophie MacMahon, Lara Maritz, Leah Paul, Orla Prendergast, Celeste Raack, Una Raymond-Hoey, Eimear Richardson, Rebecca Stokell, Mary Waldron (wk)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here