Madhya Pradesh vs Bihar Cricket Score: Round 5 BIH vs MP Dream 11 Predictions


MP vs BIH: In Round 5 of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019-20, the cricket teams Madhya Pradesh and Bihar play against each other today. The match will start at 03:30 AM GMT, 9:00 AM IST on 30th September 2019. The venue of the match is at KL Saini Ground
Jaipur. These two teams are placed in Elite Group C.

Bihar, at present, sits at the bottom of the points table with nil wins. While Madhya Pradesh sits on the 6th spot with one win which came against Railways by 3 wickets and two defeats. Hence in this match MP vs BIH, it is predicted that Madhya Pradesh will win against Bihar.

MP vs BIH Live Score

MP vs BIH Playing XI

Madhya Pradesh Playing XI: Naman Ojha(c), Ajay Rohera(w), Rajat Patidar, Yash Dubey, Parth Sahani/Kuldeep Sen, Ishwar Pandey, Gaurav Yadav, Anand Bais, Saransh Jain, Venkatesh Iyer, Kumar Kartikeya

Bihar Playing XI: Samar Quadri, Babul Kumar (c), Keshav Kumar, Shasheem Rathour, MD Rahmatullah, Vikash Ranjan (wk), Vivek Kumar, Aditya Kumar, Kamlesh Kumar, Rohan Kumar, Sachin Kumar

MP vs BIH Team Squads

Madhya Pradesh Team:  Naman Ojha (c & wk), Ishwar Pandey, Gaurav Yadav, Anand Bais, Avesh Khan, Saransh Jain, Mihir Hirwani, Rajat Patidar, Venkatesh Iyer, Parth Sahani, Rahul Batham, Mukul Raghav, Ajay Rohera, Kumar Kartikeya, Yash Dubey, Kuldeep Sen, Rishabh Chouhan

Bihar Team: Samar Quadri, Babul Kumar, Keshav Kumar (c), Shasheem Rathour, Ashutosh Aman, MD Rahmatullah, Vikash Ranjan (wk), Utkarsh Bhaskar, Vivek Kumar, Aditya Kumar, Kamlesh Kumar, Nikku Singh, Rohan Kumar, Sachin Kumar, Vikash Yadav


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here