Islamabad vs Multan Live Cricket Score: 28th Match MUL vs ISL


ISL vs MUL: The 28th match of National T20 Cup at Multan is between Islamabad and Multan which is scheduled today. The match will start at 03:30 PM IST on 23rd December  2018. The venue of the match is at Multan Stadium. This is the seventh match for both teams in the series.

With 2 wins in 6 encounters, Islamabad is sitting at the bottom spot and would be hoping for a win to end the campaign on a high. Multan is placed fifth with three wins and three defeats out of six encounters and still have a narrow passage to the next round. Hence in today’s match ISL vs MUL, it is predicted that Multan will win against Islamabad.

ISL vs MUL Live Score

ISL vs MUL Playing XI

Islamabad playing XI: Abid Ali, Rohail Nazir, Imad Wasim (c), Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Ali Sarfraz, Adeel Malik, Shehzad Azam, Umar Gul, Arsal Sheikh, Ahmed Bashir

Multan Playing XI: Hasan Raza, Zeeshan Malik, Shoaib Maqsood (c), M Hafeez, M Mohsin, Mohammad Irfan (5), Aamer Yamin, M Imran, M Irfan, Waqar Hussain, Z Babar

ISL vs MUL Team Squads

Islamabad Team: Imad Wasim (C), Ali Sarfraz, Shan Masood, Ahmed Bashir, Umar Gul, Rohail Nazir, Iftikhar Ahmed, Asif Ali, Abid Ali, Sohail Khan, Nauman Ali, Faizan Riaz, Sarmad Bhatti, Ibtisam Sheikh (E), Arsal Sheikh (E), Shehzad Azam Rana, Junaid Khan, Rizwan Ali

Multan Team: Sohaib Maqsood (C), Mohammad Irfan, Ali Usman, Mohammad Irfan Khan, Zulfiqar Babar, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Hafeez, Bilawal Bhatti, Mohammad Mohsin, Imran Farhat, Mohammad Imran, Gulraiz Sadaf, Hasan Mohsin (E), Imran Rafiq, Zeeshan Malik (E), Hasnain Bukhari, Sadaif Mehdi, Waqar Hussain

Previous articleAdelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades Live Cricket Score: 6th Match MLR vs ADS
Next articleRawalpindi vs Karachi Whites Cricket Score: 1st Semifinal KW vs RW
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here