IPL Match 25: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Playing 11, Live Score


Indian Premier League 2017: The 25th IPL match is going to held today at 8 PM IST Wankhede stadium in Mumbai. This match is between former champions Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils. So far 6 matches have been played in Wankhede stadium between Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils. Among these 5 matches were won by Mumbai Indians and one by Delhi Daredevils.

mumbai indians vs delhi daredevils

In IPL 2017, Mumbai Indians has played 6 matches and won 5 matches whereas Delhi Daredevils has played 5 matches and won 2. Read about Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils playing 11 and live score updates.

Mumbai Indians Playing 11: P Patel, J Buttler, N Rana, RG Sharma, K Pollard, H Pandya, K Pandya, H Singh, J Bumrah, M McClenaghan, M Johnson.

Delhi Daredevils Playing 11: S Iyer, S Samson, K Nair, R Pant, C Morris, A Tare, C Anderson, P Cummins, K Rabada, A Mishra, Z Khan.

Check out Mumbai vs Delhi IPL live score updates below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.