India Red vs India Blue Live Cricket Score: 2nd Match INDB vs INDR Live Streaming


INDR vs INDB: The second match of Duleep Trophy, 2018 is between India Red and India Blue. The match starts at 8:00 AM GMT, 1:30 PM IST on August 23. The venue of the match is at NPR College Ground, Dindigul.

The first match of the Duleep Trophy was held between India Red and India Green. The first match ended in a draw. Hence the second match of Duleep Trophy INDR vs INDB, it is predicted that India Red will win against India Blue.

INDR vs INDB Live Score

INDR vs INDB Live Updates

  • India Red won the toss and opted to bat

INDR vs INDB Playing XI

India Red Playing XI: Abhinav Mukund(c), Sanjay Ramaswamy, Ashutosh Singh, Akshay Wadkar(w), Siddhesh Lad, Baba Aparajith, Rajneesh Gurbani, Parvez Rasool, Shahbaz Nadeem, Ishan Porel, Abhimanyu Mithun

India Blue Playing XI: Faiz Fazal(c), Ricky Bhui, Anmolpreet Singh, Abhishek Raman, Dhruv Shorey, Srikar Bharat(w), Jaydev Unadkat, Bandaru Ayyappa, Saurabh Kumar, Akshay Wakhare, Dhawal Kulkarni

INDR vs INDB Team Squad

India Red team: Sanjay Ramaswamy, Abhinav Mukund(c), Baba Aparajith, Ashutosh Singh, Writtick Chatterjee, Akshay Wadkar(w), Shahbaz Nadeem, Rajneesh Gurbani, Mihir Hirwani, Yarra Prithviraj, Ishan Porel, Bavanaka Sandeep, Abhishek Gupta, Parvez Rasool, Abhimanyu Mithun

India Blue team: Faiz Fazal(c), Abhishek Raman, Anmolpreet Singh, Ganesh Satish, Nikhil Gangta, Srikar Bharat(w), Swapnil Singh, Basil Thampi, Bandaru Ayyappa, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni, Dhruv Shorey, Akshay Wakhare


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here