India Legends vs West Indies Legends Cricket Score: 1st Match WIL vs INDL Dream 11 Team Predictions


INDL vs WIL: The very first match of Road Safety World Series T20 2020 is between India Legends and West Indies Legends is scheduled to play against each other today. The match will start at 1:30 PM GMT or at 7:00 PM IST on 7th March 2020. The venue of the match is at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. 

Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Brian Lara, and Brett Lee are some of the legends that will be participating in the Road Safety World Series. It is a T20 cricket tournament that is scheduled to be played in India from 7 March and ends on 22 March 2020. This tournament aims to promote road safety throughout the world.

INDL vs WIL Live Score

This tournament features five teams and a total of 11 matches to be played. Each team will play once against each other to reach the final on March 22 in Mumbai. Virender Sehwag, Sachin, Zaheer Khan, Yuvraj Singh, and Brian Lara are the key players of this match to watch.

INDL vs WIL Live Streaming, TV Channels Listings

Viacom 18 is the official broadcasting partner of the tournament. Colors Cineplex and Colors Kannada Cinema will broadcast this match India Legends vs West Indies Legends while the Road Safety World Series live streaming is available on the Voot’s and Jio TV’s official website and app.

INDL vs WIL Playing XI

India Legends Playing 11: Yuvraj Singh, Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, Sameer Dighe, Irfan Pathan, Sanjay Bangar, Munaf Patel, Zaheer Khan, Pragyan Ojha, Mohammad Kaif, Manpreet Gony

West Indies Legends Playing 11:  Brain Lara, Tino Best, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Ricardo Powell, Ridley Jacobs, Carl Hooper, Samuel Badree, Sulieman Benn, Adam Sanford, Danza Hyatt, Daren Ganga

INDL vs WIL Team Squads

India Legends Team: Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar(c), Yuvraj Singh, Mohammad Kaif, Zaheer Khan, Sameer Dighe(w), Irfan Pathan, Munaf Patel, Pragyan Ojha, Manpreet Gony, Sanjay Bangar, Abey Kuruvilla, Sairaj Bahutule

West Indies Legends Team:  Brian Lara(c), Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Pedro Collins, Daren Ganga, Tino Best, Sulieman Benn, Samuel Badree, Carl Hooper, Ridley Jacobs(w), Dinanath Ramnarine, Ricardo Powell, Adam Sanford, Danza Hyatt

Previous articleCape Cobras vs Knights Cricket Score: 23rd Match KTS vs CC Dream 11 Team Predictions
Next articleRoad Safety World Series 2020| Schedule, Team Players & Live Streaming Details
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here