India B Women vs India A Women Cricket Score: 4th Match INDAW vs INDBW Dream 11 Cricket Predictions


INDBW vs INDAW: The fourth match of Womens T20 Challenger Trophy 2020 is between India B Women and India A Women which is scheduled to play today. The match will start at 5:30 AM GMT, at 11:00 AM IST on 7th January 2020. The venue of the match is at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack. In the points table, India B Women is at the top while India A Women is at the bottom of the table.

This would be the second time these two sides will be locking horns against each other in this competition. Poonam Yadav suffered from a shoulder injury and won’t be available for India B Women.  There are No injury concerns for India A Women. Hence in this match INDAW vs INDBW, it is predicted that India B Women will win against India A Women.

INDBW vs INDAW Live Score

INDBW vs INDAW Playing 11

India B Women Playing 11: Shikha Pandey, Renuka Singh, Tanuja Kanwar, Sushma Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Anuja Patil, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Jemimah Rodrigues, Richa Ghosh, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Pooja Vastrakar

India A Women Playing 11: Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Sneh Rana, Komal Zanzad, Taniya Bhatia, Priya Punia, Minnu Mani, Radha Yadav, Mansi Joshi, Jasia Akhtar.

INDBW vs INDAW Team Squads

India B Women Team: Vellaswamy Vanitha, Smriti Mandhana(c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Richa Ghosh, Sushma Verma(w), Anuja Patil, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Tanuja Kanwar, Renuka Singh, Poonam Yadav, Ravi Kalpana, Anjali Sarvani

India A Women Team: Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Deepti Sharma, Sneh Rana, Devika Vaidya, Mansi Joshi, Meghna Singh, Taniya Bhatia(w), Radha Yadav, Priya Punia, Jasia Akhtar, Komal Zanzad, Bharati Fulmali, Minnu Mani, Shivali Shinde

Previous articleSouth Australia Women vs Tasmania Women Cricket Score: 11th Match TASW vs SAUW Dream 11 Cricket Predictions
Next articleChattogram Challengers vs Rajshahi Royals BPL Cricket Score: 36th Match RAR vs CCH Dream 11 Cricket Predictions
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here