India Blue vs India Green Cricket Score: 1st Match INDG vs INDB Dream 11 Predictions


INDB vs INDG: The very first match of Duleep Trophy, 2019 is between India Blue and India Green which is scheduled tomorrow. The match will start at 04:00 AM GMT, at 9:30 AM IST on 17th August 2019. The venue of the match is at Just Cricket Academy Ground, Bengaluru.

All the three previous head to head matches between these two sides has ended in a draw. Shubman Gill leads the team India Blue and Faiz Fazal leads the team India Green. Hence in this match INDB vs INDG, it is predicted that India Blue will win against India Green.

INDB vs INDG Live Score

INDB vs INDG Playing XI

India Blue Playing XI: Jalaj Saxena, Ricky Bhui, Shreyas Gopal, Snell Patel (wk), Shubman Gill (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad

India Green Playing XI: Faiz Fazal (c), Jayant Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Akshay Wadkar (wk), Rahul Chahar, Priyam Garg

INDB vs INDG Team Squads

India Blue Team:  Jalaj Saxena, Aniket Choudhary, Ankit Bawne, Ricky Bhui, Shreyas Gopal, Saurabh Kumar, Basil Thampi, Snell Patel (wk), Rajat Patidar, Diwesh Pathania, Anmolpreet Singh, Tushar Deshpande, Shubman Gill (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ashutosh Aman

India Green Team: Faiz Fazal (c), Jayant Yadav, Akshath Reddy, Akshdeep Nath, Milind Kumar, Ankit Rajpoot, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Dhruv Shorey, Siddhesh Lad, Akshay Wadkar (wk), Ishan Porel, Rahul Chahar, Priyam Garg, Tanveer Ul-Haq, Rajesh Mohanty


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here