India A vs New Zealand A Live Cricket Score: 3rd Test NZA vs INDA Live Streaming


INDA vs NZA: The third unofficial test of India A tour of New Zealand, 2018 between India A and New Zealand A is scheduled from today. The match will start at 10:00 PM GMT on November 29th. The venue of the match is at Cobham Oval, Whangarei. The test series will be followed by three matches unofficial ODI series scheduled to start from December 07.

The previous two matches of the three unofficial test series ended in a draw and series is yet open to be clinched. Two changes can be expected in India where Ishan Kishan and Shubhman Gill are in contention to get a chance. Hence in the third test INDA vs NZA, it is predicted that India A will win against New Zealand A.

INDA vs NZA Live Score

INDA vs NZA Live Updates

INDA vs NZA Playing XI

India A Playing XI: Srikar Bharat/Ishan Kishan,Ankeet Bawne, Mayank Agarwal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Ravikumar Samarth, Karun Nair (c) (Doubt: Shubhman Gill), Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Rajneesh Gurbani

New Zealand A Playing XI: Cam Fletcher,Hamish Rutherford, Tim Seifert, Will Young (c), Glenn Phillips, Doug Bracewell, Rachin Ravindra, Lockie Ferguson, Seth Rance, Theo van Woerkom, Blair Tickner

INDA vs NZA Team Squads

India A Team: Abhimanyu Easwaran, Mayank Agarwal, Ravikumar Samarth, Karun Nair(c), Ankeet Bawne, Srikar Bharat(w), Vijay Shankar, Rajneesh Gurbani, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Nadeem, Navdeep Saini, Ishan Kishan, Shubman Gill, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Chahar

New Zealand A Team: Hamish Rutherford, Will Young(c), Tim Seifert, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Cam Fletcher(w), Doug Bracewell, Theo van Woerkom, Lockie Ferguson, Seth Rance, Blair Tickner, George Worker, Kyle Jamieson, Logan van Beek


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here