India A vs New Zealand A Live Cricket Score: 2nd Test NZA vs INDA Live Streaming


INDA vs NZA: The second unofficial test of India A tour of New Zealand, 2018 between India A and New Zealand A is scheduled from today. The match will start at 10:00 PM GMT on November 22nd. The venue of the match is at Seddon Park, Hamilton.

This series comprised of three tests and three ODIs. The first test match ended in a draw. The team New Zealand A is lead by Will Young and the team India A is lead by Karun Nair. Hence in today’s match INDA vs NZA, it is predicted that India A will win against New Zealand A.

INDA vs NZA Live Score

INDA vs NZA Live Updates

INDA vs NZA Playing XI

India A Playing XI:

New Zealand A Playing XI:

INDA vs NZA Team Squads

India A Team: Abhimanyu Easwaran, Ravikumar Samarth, Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Karun Nair(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Krishnappa Gowtham, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Siraj, Rajneesh Gurbani, Ankeet Bawne, Deepak Chahar, Srikar Bharat, Navdeep Saini

New Zealand A Team: Will Young(c), George Worker, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert, Rachin Ravindra, Cam Fletcher(w), Doug Bracewell, Kyle Jamieson, Seth Rance, Blair Tickner, Lockie Ferguson, Logan van Beek, Theo van Woerkom


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here