India A vs New Zealand A 1st Unofficial ODI Cricket Score


INDA vs NZA: The 1st unofficial ODI of  India A tour of New Zealand, 2018 is scheduled today. The match will start at 1:00 AM GMT, 6:30 AM IST on December 7th. The venue of the match is at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui. The test match of this series was ended in a draw.

Siddarth Kaul has reached New Zealand and is in contention to play for India A who has left from Ranji Trophy. Any two from Axar Patel, Krunal Pandya, and Washington Sundar will get to play. Hence in first ODI INDA vs NZA, it is predicted that India A will win against New Zealand A.

INDA vs NZA Live Score

INDA vs NZA Playing XI

India A Playing XI: Ishan Kishan, Mayank Agrawal, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shubman Gill, Krunal Pandya, W Sundar/Axar Patel, Siddharth Kaul, Deepak Chahar, Khaleel Ahmad

New Zealand A Playing XI: Tim Seifert, Will Young, Hamish Rutherford, George Worker, Corey Anderson, Jimmy Neesham, Cole McConchie, Daryl Mitchell (Doubt: Rachin Ravindra), Hamish Bennett, Doug Bracewell, Lockie Ferguson/Seth Rance

INDA vs NZA Team

India A Team: Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Mayank Agarwal, Anmolpreet Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, K Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, Siddarth Kaul, Ankeet Bawne

New Zealand A Team: Daryl Mitchell, Hamish Rutherford, Tim Seifert, George Worker, Corey Anderson, Will Young, Rachin Ravindra, James Neesham, Lockie Ferguson, Cole McConchie, Hamish Bennett, Seth Rance, Doug Bracewell


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.