India A vs India B Cricket Score: 1st Match INDB vs INDA Dream 11 Predictions


INDA vs INDB: The first match of Deodhar Trophy at Ranchi is between India A and India B which is scheduled today. The match will start at 89:45 AM IST on 31st October 2019. The venue of the match is at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi. The domestic 50-over competition which comprises of three teams in India A, B and C are all set to kick-start from October 31st.

India A will be led by Andhra batsman Hanuma Vihari and they have announced a 14-man squad for the competition. Wicket-keeper batsman Parthiv Patel will lead India B who has announced a 14-man squad. Hence in this match INDA vs INDB, it is predicted that India B will win against India A.

INDA vs INDB Live Score

INDA vs INDB Playing XI

India A Playing XI: Ishan Kishan, V Vinod, D Padikkal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Bhargav Merai, Hanuma Vihari, Ravichandran Ashwin, Sandeep Warrier, Jaidev Unadkat, Siddharth Kaul, Amandeep Khare.

India B Playing XI: Parthiv Patel, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Nitish Rana, Priyank Panchal, R Gaikwad, K Jadhav, Baba Aparajith, V Shankar, K Gowtham, R Kalaria, Shahbaz Nadeem.

INDA vs INDB Team Squads

India A Team: Hanuma Vihari (c), Vishnu Vinod, Amandeep Khare, Abhishek Raman, Siddharth Kaul, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sandeep Warrier, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Ravichandran Ashwin, Devdutt Padikkal, A R Easwaran, Jaydev Unadkat, Bhargav Merai.

India B Team: Parthiv Patel (c), Rush Kalaria, Ruturaj Gaekwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Baba Aparajith, Anukul Roy, Shahbaz Nadeem, K Gowtham, Vijay Shankar, Nitish Rana, Yarra Prithviraj, Kedar Jadhav, Priyank Panchal, Mohammed Siraj.

Previous articleCricket Australia XI vs Pakistan Cricket Score: T20 Practice Match PAK vs CAU Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleCSKA Moscow vs Olympiacos EuroLeague Basketball: OLY vs MOS Dream 11 Predictions
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here