India vs South Africa Men’s Hockey World Cup 2018: SA vs IND Live Streaming


IND vs SA: The second match of Men’s Hockey World Cup is between India and South Africa which is scheduled tonight. The match India vs South Africa will begin at 7 pm IST. The venue of the game is at Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneswar, Odisha. These two teams come under Pool C.

In the last head to head record between these two sides, India has won against South Africa. Simranjeet Singh, Manpreet Singh, Neelakanta Sharma, Hardik Singh, Sumit, and Chinglensana Singh are the Key Players of the Indian hockey team to be watched today. The Key players of South Africa are Julian Hykes, Tim Drummond, Bili Ntuli and Rhett Halkett. Hence in today’s game IND vs SA, it is predicted that India will win against South Africa.


IND vs SA Live Streaming

India vs South Africa Hockey World Cup 2018 match Live broadcast on TV will be available on DD Sports in Hindi Commentary and Star Sports Select 1 and Star Sports Selected 1 HD in English commentary. The live streaming is also available in HotStar, JioTv and Airtel App and on the official YouTube channel of International Hockey Federation.

IND vs SA Playing XI (Predicted)

India Playing XI: PR Sreejesh, Kothajit Singh, Harmanpreet Singh, Birendra Lakra, Hardik Singh, Lalit Upadhyay, Manpreet Singh, Chinglensana Singh Kangujam, Nilakanta Sharma, Mandeep Singh, Akashdeep Singh (Doubt: Dilpreet Singh)

South Africa Playing XI: Gowan Jones/Rassie Pieterse, Austin Smith, Jethro Eustice, Rhett Halkett, Tommy Hammond, Nic Spooner, Tim Drummond, Taine Paton, Julian Hykes, Bili Ntuli

IND vs SA team Squads

India Team: PR Sreejesh, Krishna Bahadur Pathak, Harmanpreet Singh, Surender Kumar, Amit Rohidas, Birendra Lakra, Varun Kumar, Kothajit Singh Khadangbam, Manpreet Singh (c), Chinglensana Singh Kangujam (VC), Sumit, Nilakanta Sharma, Hardik Singh, Akashdeep Singh, Lalit Kumar Upadhyay, Simranjeet Singh, Mandeep Singh and Dilpreet Singh.

South Africa Team: Tim Drummond, Gowan Jones, Peabo Lembethe, Mo Mea, Bili Ntuli, Taine Paton, Richard Pautz, Rassie Pieterse, Austin Smith, Nic Spooner, Dayaan Cassiem, Taylor Dart, Tyson Dlungwana, Jethro Eustice, Rhett Halkett, Tommy Hammond, Keenan Horne and Julian Hykes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.