India vs New Zealand Cricket Score: 4th T20I NZ vs IND Dream 11 Team Predictions


IND vs NZ: The fourth T20I of India tour of New Zealand, 2020 between these two sides is scheduled to play today. The match will start at 7:00 AM GMT, at 12:30 PM IST on 31st January 2020. The venue of the match is at Sky Stadium, Wellington. India has won the first three T20I matches.

Colin de Grandhomme is not available for New Zealand and he will be replaced by Tom Bruce. The hosts need to put some more effort to face the strong blue team. There are no injury concerns for India but there may expect some changes in playing 11. Hence in this match IND vs NZ, it is predicted that India will win against New Zealand.

IND vs NZ Live Score

IND vs NZ Playing XI

India Playing 11: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Shreyas Iyer, Virat Kohli, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar/Sanju Samson, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Mohammad Shami.

New Zealand Playing 11: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson, Daryl Mitchell/Tom Bruce, Hamish Bennett, Ross Taylor, Scott Kueggeleijn, Tim Southee, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi.

IND vs NZ Team Squads

India Team: Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul(w), Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Manish Pandey, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Sanju Samson, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini

New Zealand Team: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Tom Bruce, Ross Taylor, Tim Seifert(w), Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Hamish Bennett, Daryl Mitchell, Blair Tickner

Previous articleIndia Women vs England Women Cricket Score: 1st Match ENGW vs INDW Dream 11 Team Predictions
Next articleToronto Raptors vs Cleveland Cavaliers NBA 2019-20: CLE vs TOR Dream 11 NBA Predictions
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here