India A vs South Africa A Cricket Score: 3rd Unofiicial ODI SAA vs INDA Dream 11 Predictions


INDA vs SAA: The third unofficial ODI of South Africa A tour of India, 2019 against India A is scheduled today. The match will start at 3:30 AM GMT, at 9:00 AM IST on 2nd September 2019. The venue of the match is at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram.

India A has won the first two ODI matches. One more win here and India A will seal the 5-match series. Vijay Shankar has been ruled out of the series due to a thumb injury. Hence in this match INDA vs SAA, it is predicted that India A will win against South Africa A.

INDA vs SAA Live Score

INDA vs SAA Playing XI

India A Playing XI: Shubman Gill, Anmolpreet Singh/Nitish Rana, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Manish Pandey, Ishan Kishan, Krunal Pandya, Axar Patel/Shivam Dube, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed

South Africa A Playing XI: Anrich Nortje, Junior Dala, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Janneman Malan, Temba Bavuma, Khaya Zondo, Heinrich Klaasen, George Linde/Wiaan Mulder, Beuran Hendricks, Bjorn Fortuin

INDA vs SAA Team Squads

India A Team: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Anmolpreet Singh, Manish Pandey(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Krunal Pandya, Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed, Nitish Rana, Shivam Dube, Ricky Bhui

South Africa A Team: Janneman Malan, Reeza Hendricks, Temba Bavuma(c), Khaya Zondo, Heinrich Klaasen(w), George Linde, Marco Jansen, Bjorn Fortuin, Junior Dala, Beuran Hendricks, Anrich Nortje, Sinethemba Qeshile, Lutho Sipamla, Kyle Verreynne, Theunis de Bruyn, Matthew Breetzke


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here