India A vs South Africa A Cricket Score: 2nd Unofficial ODI SAA vs INDA Dream 11 Predictions


INDA vs SAA: The second unofficial ODI of South Africa A tour of India, 2019  against India A is scheduled today. The match should start at 9:00 AM IST on 31st August 2019. But unfortunately, the wet outfield has delayed the toss and hence match is delayed. The venue of the match is at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram.

South Africa A would be looking for some changes for sure to go ahead in the series. After a terrific start with both bat and ball, India A is quite reluctant for any changes in their eleven. Ruturaj Gaikwad and Shubman Gill will once again open the innings for India A. Hence in this match INDA vs SAA, it is predicted that India A will win against South Africa A.

INDA vs SAA Live Score

INDA vs SAA Playing XI

India A Playing XI: Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Shivam Dube, Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal

South Africa A Playing XI: Temba Bavuma, Khaya Zondo, Reeza Hendricks, Beuran Hendricks/Lutho Sipamla, Matthew Breetzke/Theunis de Bruyn, Bjorn Fortuin, Janneman Malan, Junior Dala, Anrich Nortje, Heinrich Klaasen, George Linde/Wiaan Mulder

INDA vs SAA Team Squads

India A Team: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Anmolpreet Singh, Manish Pandey(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Krunal Pandya, Shivam Dube, Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed, Ricky Bhui, Shardul Thakur, Nitish Rana

South Africa A Team: Janneman Malan, Reeza Hendricks, Matthew Breetzke, Temba Bavuma(c), Khaya Zondo, Heinrich Klaasen(w), George Linde, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Junior Dala, Anrich Nortje, Theunis de Bruyn, Sinethemba Qeshile, Lutho Sipamla, Kyle Verreynne, Marco Jansen


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here