India A vs South Africa A Cricket Score: 1st Unofficial ODI SAA vs INDA Dream 11 Predictions


INDA vs SAA: The very first unofficial ODI of South Africa A tour of India, 2019 against India A is scheduled tomorrow. The match will start at 03:30 AM GMT, at 9:00 AM IST on 29th August 2019. The venue of the match is at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram.

This series comprised of five ODIs and two test matches. Shreyas Iyer will be leading the side IND-A for the ODI series. H Klaasen is the most experienced batter in the side South Africa A. Lungi Ngidi’s name was also announced in the team. However, in this match INDA vs SAA, it is predicted that India A will win against South Africa A.

INDA vs SAA Live Score

INDA vs SAA Playing XI

India A Playing XI:

South Africa A Playing XI:

INDA vs SAA Team Squads

India A Team: Washington Sundar, Shreyas Iyer, Anmolpreet Singh, Ricky Bhui, Rahul Chahar, Prashant Chopra, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dube, Axar Patel, Ishan Porel, Nitish Rana, Sanju Samson †, Vijay Shankar, Shubman Gill, Shardul Thakur.

South Africa A Team: Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen †, George Linde, Janneman Malan, Wiaan Mulder, Anrich Nortje, Sinethemba Qeshile, Lutho Sipamla, Temba Bavuma, Matthew Breetzke, Gihahn Cloete, Junior Dala, Theunis de Bruyn, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here