India A vs New Zealand A Cricket Score: 2nd unofficial ODI NZA vs INDA Dream 11 Team Predictions


INDA vs NZA: The second unofficial ODI of India A tour of New Zealand, 2020 against New Zealand A is scheduled to play today. The match will start at 10:00 PM GMT, or at 3:30 AM IST on 24th January 2020. The venue of the match is at Hagley Oval, Christchurch. This series comprised of five ODIs and two test matches.

In warm-up matches between these two sides, India A has won both matches. India A won the first unofficial ODI by five wickets. There is no injury concerns for New Zealand while Sanju Samson is not available for the team due to national commitments. Hence in this match INDA vs NZA, it is predicted that India A will win against New Zealand A.

INDA vs NZA Live Score

INDA vs NZA Live Streaming

The live matches of this tour INDA vs NZA will be televised on TV channels such as Star Sports 1/HD, Star Sports 2/HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi/HD, Star Sports SELECT 1/HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil. State broadcaster Doordarshan will also telecast the match live in India.

INDA vs NZA Playing XI

India A Playing 11: Rahul Chahar, Shubman Gill, Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Vijay Shankar, Axar Patel, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, K Khaleel Ahmed, Mohammad Siraj, Ishan Kishan

New Zealand A Playing 11: Glenn Phillips, Tom Bruce, Todd Astle, James Neesham, Cole McConchie, Rachin Ravindra, Tom Blundell, A Patel, Jacob Duffy, Kyle Jamieson/O Newton, George Worker/Mark Chapman.

INDA vs NZA Team Squads

India A Team: Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill(c), Sanju Samson(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Krunal Pandya, Axar Patel, Rahul Chahar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj, Ishan Porel, Sandeep Warrier, Ruturaj Gaikwad

New Zealand A Team: George Worker, Rachin Ravindra, Glenn Phillips, Tom Bruce(c), Tom Blundell(w), James Neesham, Cole McConchie, Todd Astle, Kyle Jamieson, Ajaz Patel, Jacob Duffy, Ollie Newton, Mark Chapman


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.