India A vs New Zealand A Cricket Score: 1st Unofficial Test NZA vs INDA Dream 11 Team Predictions


INDA vs NZA: The 1st unofficial test of India A tour of New Zealand, 2020 against New Zealand A is scheduled from today. The match will start at 10:00 PM GMT on 29th January 2020. The venue of the match is at Hagley Oval, Christchurch. This series comprised of five ODIs and two test matches.

India A has won the ODI series by winning the first three matches whereas New Zealand A has won the last two matches. Test squads for both sides are announced and there are no injury concerns or unavailabilities for both sides. Hence in this match INDA vs NZA, it is predicted that India A will win against New Zealand A.

INDA vs NZA Live Score

INDA vs NZA Playing XI

India A Playing 11: Kona Srikar Bharat, Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, Shubman Gill, Priyank Panchal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Hanuma Vihari, Mohammad Siraj, Shahbaz Nadeem, Ishan Porel, Avesh Khan.

New Zealand A Playing 11: Will Young, Hamish Rutherford, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver/Rachin Ravindra, Cole McConchie, Sean Solia, Michael Rae, Jacob Duffy, Ed Nuttall, Ajaz Patel

INDA vs NZA Team Squads

India A Team: Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Priyank Panchal, Hanuma Vihari(c), Srikar Bharat(w), Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Warrier, Avesh Khan, Mohammed Siraj, Vijay Shankar, Ishan Porel, Ishan Kishan, Shubman Gill, Rahul Chahar

New Zealand A Team: Hamish Rutherford(c), Will Young, Cole McConchie, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Dane Cleaver(w), Ed Nuttall, Jacob Duffy, Sean Solia, Ajaz Patel, Michael Rae, Rachin Ravindra

Previous articlePhoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks NBA 2019-20: DAL vs PHX Dream 11 Team Predictions
Next articleNew Zealand Women vs South Africa Women Cricket Score: 3rd ODI SAW vs NZW Dream 11 Team Predictions
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here