Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls Live Cricket Score: 2nd Match KPL BIJ vs HT Live Streaming


HT vs BIJ: The second match of Karnataka Premier League 2018 is between Hubli Tigers and Bijapur Bulls which is scheduled today. The match will start at 1:00 PM GMT, 6:30 PM IST on August 16. The venue of the match is at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

The team Hubli Tigers are led by Vinay Kumar and the team Bijapur Bulls is lead by Bharath Chipli. This is the first match for both teams in this KPL 2018. For today’s match HT vs BIJ, Bijapur Bulls won the toss and opted to bat first. Hence it is predicted that Bijapur Bulls will win this match against Hubli Tigers.

HT vs BIJ Live Score

HT vs BIJ Live Updates

  • Bijapur Bulls won the toss and opted to bat

HT vs BIJ Playing XI

Hubli Tigers Playing XI: Vinay Kumar(c), Abhishek Sakuja, Praveen Dubey, Mohammed Taha, Kranthi Kumar, Mahesh Patel, Sujit N Gowda, Sunil Kumar Jain, Anil I G, Nitin Bhille(w), Darshan MB

Bijapur Bulls Playing XI: Bharath Chipli(c), Shishir Bhavane, Anurag Bajpai(w), Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath, Naveen MG, Suneel Raju, KC Cariappa, Ronit More, KP Appanna, Zahoor Farooqui

HT vs BIJ Team Squads

Hubli tigers team: Vinay Kumar(c), AM Kiran(w), Mohammed Taha, Abhishek Reddy, Praveen Dubey, Nitin Bhille, Rahul Naik, Sujit N Gowda, Abhishek Sakuja, Shivraj S, Sunil Kumar Jain, Kranthi Kumar, Anil I G, Vidyadhar Patil, Vidwath Kaverappa, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Suraj Seshadri

Bijapur Bulls team: Bharath Chipli(c), KN Bharath(w), Ronit More, Naveen MG, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Rishabh Singh, Anurag Bajpai, Suraj Kamath, Majid Makkandar, Amar Ghale, KL Shrijith, Ruthraj, Suneel Raju, KC Cariappa, KP Appanna, Bhavesh Gulecha, Zahoor Farooqui

Previous articleIreland A vs Bangladesh A Live Cricket Score: 3rd T20 BANA vs IREA Live Streaming
Next articleMiddlesex vs Essex Live Cricket Score: ESS vs MID Live Streaming
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here