Espanyol vs Barcelona Spanish Copa del Rey Quarterfinals Live Streaming (1-0)

0
222

Espanyol vs Barcelona: The two biggest teams of Spanish Copa del Rey Espanyol and Barcelona to meet each other today in the quarterfinals, first leg. The game will kick off at 21:00 CET/WAT (Barcelona/Nigeria), 20:00 GMT (UK), 15:00 EST, 12:00 PST (USA), 01:30 IST (India, next day) on Wednesday, January 17, 2018. The venue of the match is at RCDE Stadium, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain.

In the last five head to head records between these two sides, Barcelona has won four games and one game lost to Espanyol. In the last five games, Espanyol has won three games, drawn one game and lost one game whereas Barcelona has won four games and drawn one game. However, it will not be the tough match for Barcelona as Espanyol are not having a great season and are not the defensive force. Lionel Messi is the most expected player in today’s match and Barcelona is already securing a place in the semifinals in the first leg.

Espanyol vs Barcelona

Espanyol vs Barcelona Team News

Sergio Garcia and Pablo Piatti are available, while goalkeeper Adrian Lopez is out for Espanyol. Philippe Coutinho is recovering from an injury but is getting closer to being involved, while new signing Yerry Mina has also been training with the team, but has yet to receive clearance to play for Barcelona. Hence it is predicted that Barcelona will win this game against Espanyol.

Espanyol vs Barcelona Predicted Lineups

Espanyol Likely XI: Pau, Duarte, J. Lopez, Hermoso, Martin, V. Sanchez, Jurado, Granero, Darder, Moreno, Baptistao.

Barcelona Likely XI: Cillessen, Pique, Vidal, Vermaelen, Digne, Busquets, Paulinho, Rakitic, Gomes, Messi, Suarez.

Espanyol vs Barcelona Live Streaming

Canada:fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN Sports Canada, DAZN Canada, Radio Barca

International: Radio Barca

United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD

United Kingdom: Talksport 2 Radio UK

United States: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS en Español, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.