English Carabao Cup Semifinals: Bristol City vs Manchester City Live (2-3)

0
230

Bristol City vs Manchester City: In English Carabao Cup Semifinals, the second leg match between Bristol City and Manchester City is to be held today. The game will kick start at 19:45 GMT (UK), 20:45 WAT (Nigeria), 14:45 EST, 11:45 PST (USA) on Tuesday, January 23, 2018. The venue of the match is at Ashton Gate, Bristol, England. In the previous two head to head records between these two sides, Manchester City won both the matches.

In the last five games, Bristol City has lost four games and drawn one match whereas Manchester City has won four games and lost one game. Gabriel Jesus, Phil Foden, Fabian Delph, Benjamin Mendy, Vincent Kompany are injured in Manchester City. Gary O’Neil, Jens Hegeler, Eros Pisano, Callum O’Dowda, Ivan Lucic, Nathan Baker (Doubtful), Frank Fielding (Doubtful) were injured for Bristol City. Hence it is sure that Manchester City will win this game against Bristol City.

Bristol City vs Manchester City

Bristol City vs Manchester City Predicted Lineups

Manchester City Likely XI: Bravo, Walker, Stones, Otamendi, Zinchenko, Gundogan, Yaya Touré, Bernardo, De Bruyne, Sané, Agüero

Bristol City Likely XI: Steele, Wright, Flint, Baker, Magnusson, Brownhill, Smith, Pack, Bryan, Paterson, Reid

Bristol City vs Manchester City Live Streaming

International: BCTV+

Ireland: Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Football, BBC Radio 5 Live, NOW TV UK, Sky Sports Main Event

United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD

United Kingdom: Sky Sports Main Event, BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Radio Manchester, Sky Sports Football, Sky Go UK, NOW TV UK, SKY GO Extra

United States: ESPN Deportes Radio, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes USA, SiriusXM FC, ESPN Deportes+ USA, ESPN3 USA

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.