Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks Live Cricket Score: 14th Match PR vs DH Live Streaming


DUR vs PR: The 14th match of  Mzansi Super League 2018 is between Durban Heat and Paarl Rocks which is scheduled today. the match will start at 5:00 PM GMT, 10:30 PM IST on November 28th. The venue of the match is at Kingsmead, Durban.

This is the fourth match for both teams in the series. Each team has won one match so far. Khaya Zondo, Albie Morkel, Kyle Abbott, and Keshav Maharaj are the Key Players of Durban Heat whereas Faf du Plessis, Henry Davids, Dane Paterson, and Bjorn Fortuin are the key players for Paarl Rocks. Hence in today’s match DUR vs PR, it is predicted that Durban heat will win against Paarl Rocks.

DUR vs PR Live Score

DUR vs PR Live Updates

DUR vs PR Playing xi

Durham Heat Playing Xi: Morne van Wyk, Hashim Amla, David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen, Khaya Zondo, Vernon Philander, (Doubt: Albie Morkel), Kyle Abbott, Keshav Maharaj (Doubt: Marchant de Lange, Tladi Bokako)

Paarl Rocks Playing XI: Mangaliso Mosehle, Faf du Plessis, Aiden Markram, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Henry Davids, (Doubt: Michael Klinger), David Wiese, Dane Paterson, Tabraiz Shamsi, Bjorn Fortuin, Tshepo Moreki

DUR vs PR Team Squads

Durban heat Team: Morne van Wyk(w), Hashim Amla, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Khaya Zondo, Albie Morkel(c), Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Kyle Abbott, Marchant de Lange, Tladi Bokako, Prenelan Subrayen, Temba Bavuma, Okuhle Cele, Sarel Erwee, Brandon Mavuta

Paarl Rocks Team: Henry Davids, Aiden Markram, Faf du Plessis(c), Vaughn van Jaarsveld, David Wiese, Mangaliso Mosehle(w), Bjorn Fortuin, Michael Klinger, Dane Paterson, Tshepo Moreki, Tabraiz Shamsi, Grant Thomson, Eathan Bosch, Patrick Kruger, Kerwin Mungroo, Cameron Delport

Previous articlePakhtoons vs Maratha Arabians Live Cricket Score: 18th Match MAR vs PKT Live Streaming
Next articleAtletico Madrid vs AS Monaco UEFA Champions League Live Streaming & Goal Updates
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here