Desert Riders vs Flying Oryx Cricket Score: 4th Match FLY vs DES Dream 11 Predictions


DES vs FLY: The fourth match of Qatar T10 League 2019 is between Desert Riders and Flying Oryx which is scheduled to play today. The match will start at 3:30 PM GMT, at 9:00 PM IST on 9th December 2019. The venue of the match is at West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha.

Both teams were off to a winning start this season. This will be the second match for both sides and both teams will be looking to maintain their winning start. There is no injury update for both sides so far. Hence in this match DES vs FLY, it is predicted that Flying Oryx will win against Desert Riders.

DES vs FLY Live Score

DES vs FLY Playing XI

Desert Riders Playing XI: Mujeeb Khan, Mohammad Hafeez (C), Imal Malindu Liyanage (Wk), Adnan Mirza, Ajay Lalcheta, Sohail Tanvir, Awais Malik, Muhammad Ikram, Himanshu Rathod, Muhammad Tanveer, and Mirza Baig.

Flying Oryx Playing XI: Hussain Talat (C), Musawar Shah, Assad Borham (Wk), Valeed Veetil, Naveed Malik, Imran Ashraf, Jassim Khan, Nouman Sarwar, Harmandeep Singh, Bilawal Iqbal, and Asif Raja.

DES vs FLY Team Squads

Desert Riders Team: Mohammad Hafeez(c), Adnan Mirza, Muhammad Tanveer, Imal Malindu Liyanage(w), Sohail Tanvir, Mujeeb Khan, Ajay Lalcheta, Awais Malik, Muhammad Ikram, Himanshu Rathod, Mirza Baig, Shahadat Hossain, Khurram Manzoor, Javed Ahmadi, Ramith Rambukwella, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Amjad Gul

Flying Oryx Team: Assad Borham(w), Valeed Veetil, Hussain Talat(c), Harmandeep Singh, Asif Raja, Nouman Sarwar, Bilawal Iqbal, Musawar Shah, Imran Ashraf, Jassim Khan, Naveed Malik, Andre Fletcher, Aftab Alam, Krishmar Santokie, Sompal Kami, Kennar Lewis, Asif Raza, Abdul Shakoor, Amjad Gul, Bilal Butt


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here