Cape Town Blitz vs Tshwane Spartans Live Cricket Score: 1st Match TS vs CTB Live Streaming


CTB vs TS: The first match of Mzansi Super League 2018 is between Cape Town Blitz and Tshwane Spartans which is scheduled today. The match will start at 5:00 PM GMT, 10:30 PM IST on November 16th. The venue of the match is at Newlands, Cape Town.

Totally six teams compete in the Mzansi Super League. It is a T20 League. AB de Villiers leads the team Tshwane Spartans. Hence in today’s match CTB vs TS, it is predicted that Tshwane Spartans will win against Cape Town Blitz.

CTB vs TS Live Score

CTB vs TS Live Updates

  • Tshwane Spartans won the toss and opted to bowl

CTB vs TS Playing XI

Cape Town Blitz Playing XI: Janneman Malan, Jason Smith, Kyle Verreynne(w), Dawid Malan(c), Mohammad Nawaz, Malusi Siboto, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Dane Piedt, Sibonelo Makhanya, Anrich Nortje

Tshwane Spartans Playing XI: Dean Elgar, Tony de Zorzi, Rilee Rossouw, AB de Villiers(c), Gihahn Cloete(w), Jeevan Mendis, Robbie Frylinck, Rory Kleinveldt, Lutho Sipamla, Shaun von Berg, Andrew Birch

CTB vs TS Team Squads

Cape Town Blitz Team: Janneman Malan, Dawid Malan, Samuel Badree, Asif Ali, Kyle Verreynne(w), Anrich Nortje, Malusi Siboto, Dane Piedt, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Jason Smith, Sibonelo Makhanya

Tshwane Spartans Team: AB de Villiers(c), Eoin Morgan, Robbie Frylinck, Gihahn Cloete(w), Jeevan Mendis, Theunis de Bruyn, Rory Kleinveldt, Lutho Sipamla, Tony de Zorzi, Dean Elgar, Andrew Birch, Shaun von Berg, Eldred Hawken

Previous articlePakistan vs New Zealand Live Cricket Score: 1st Test NZ vs PAK Live Streaming
Next articleEngland Women vs South Africa Women Live Cricket Score: 15th Match SAW vs ENGW Live Streaming
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here