Cape Town Blitz vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Live Cricket Score: 7th Match NMBG vs CTB Live Streaming


CTB vs NMBG: The seventh match of Mzansi Super League 2018 is between Cape Town Blitz and Nelson Mandela Bay Giants which is scheduled today. The match will start at 5:00 PM GMT, 10:30 PM IST on November 21st. The venue of the match is at Newlands, Cape Town.

This is the third match for Cape Town Blitz and second match for Nelson Mandela Bay Giants. Cape Town Blitz is at the top of the table as they have won two matches and the team Nelson Mandela Bay Giants is at the second place as they have won the first match. Hence in today’s match CTB vs NMBG, it is predicted that Cape Town Blitz will win against Nelson Mandela Bay Giants.

CTB vs NMBG Live Score

CTB vs NMBG Live Updates

  • Cape Town Blitz won the toss and opted to bat

CTB vs NMBG Playing XI

Cape Town Blitz Playing XI: Quinton de Kock(w), Janneman Malan, Asif Ali, Farhaan Behardien(c), Hussain Talat, Ferisco Adams, Andile Phehlukwayo, Malusi Siboto, Dane Piedt, Dale Steyn, George Linde

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Playing XI: JJ Smuts(c), Rudi Second(w), Ben Duckett, Christiaan Jonker, Heino Kuhn, Marco Marais, Ryan McLaren, Chris Morris, Imran Tahir, Aaron Phangiso, Junior Dala

CTB vs NMBG Team Squads

Cape Town Blitz Team: Janneman Malan, Kyle Verreynne(w), Asif Ali, Sibonelo Makhanya, Ferisco Adams, George Linde, Malusi Siboto, Dale Steyn, Anrich Nortje, Quinton de Kock, Andile Phehlukwayo, Samuel Badree, Farhaan Behardien, Jason Smith, Dane Piedt

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Team: JJ Smuts(c), Marco Marais, Ben Duckett, Heino Kuhn, Christiaan Jonker, Rudi Second(w), Ryan McLaren, Sisanda Magala, Lizaad Williams, Aaron Phangiso, Junior Dala, Imran Tahir, Chris Morris, Dyllan Matthews, Carmi le Roux

Previous articleKerala Knights vs Pakhtoons Live Cricket Score: 2nd Match PKT vs KK Live Streaming
Next articleBangladesh vs West Indies Live Cricket Score: 1st Test WI vs BAN Live Streaming
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here