Cape Town Blitz vs Jozi Stars Cricket Score: Final JOZ vs CTB


CTB vs JOZ: In the finals of Mzansi Super League 2018 is between Cape Town Blitz and Jozi Stars which is scheduled today. The match will start at 1:30 PM GMT, 7:00 PM IST on 16th December 2018. The venue of the match is at Newlands, Cape Town.

Jozi Stars is a batting powerhouse, as Rassie van der Dussen, Reeza Hendricks and Dan Christian have dismantled attack throughout. The Cape Town-based side has been one of the deserving units to reach the final. Hence in today’s match CTB vs JOZ, it is predicted that Cape Town Blitz will win against Jozi Stars.

CTB vs JOZ Live Score

CTB vs JOZ Playing XI

Cape Town Blitz Playing XI: Quinton de Kock, Dawid Malan, Farhaan Behardien, Asif Ali, Janneman Malan, Mohammad Nawaz, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dale Steyn, Malusi Siboto, (Doubt: Ferisco Adams, Nandre Burger)

Jozi Stars Playing XI: Dane Vilas, Ryan Rickelton, Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Petrus van Biljon, Daniel Christian, Simon Harmer, Beuran Hendricks, Nono Pongolo, Kagiso Rabada, Duanne Olivier

CTB vs JOZ Team Squads

Cape Town Blitz Team: Janneman Malan, Quinton de Kock(w), Dawid Malan, Farhaan Behardien(c), Asif Ali, Andile Phehlukwayo, Mohammad Nawaz, Ferisco Adams, Dale Steyn, Malusi Siboto, Nandre Burger, George Linde, Jason Smith, Sibonelo Makhanya, Kyle Verreynne, Dane Piedt

Jozi Stars Team: Reeza Hendricks, Ryan Rickelton, Rassie van der Dussen, Dane Vilas(w/c), Daniel Christian, Petrus van Biljon, Simon Harmer, Kagiso Rabada, Beuran Hendricks, Duanne Olivier, Nono Pongolo, Dwaine Pretorius, Eddie Leie, Sinethemba Qeshile, Calvin Savage, Shimane Alfred Mothoa

Previous articleBhargava Gladiators vs Kathmandu Kings Cricket Score
Next articleBangladesh vs West Indies Cricket Score: 1st T20I WI vs BAN
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here