Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Cricket Score: 6th Match RNR vs COV Dream 11 Predictions


COV vs RNR: The sixth match of Bangladesh Premier League 2019 is between Comilla Victorians and Rangpur Riders face off each other today. The match will start at 11:20 AM GMT, 4:50 PM on 8th January 2019. The venue of the match is at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

With one win and one loss in two encounters, the defending champions Rangpur Riders would be looking to gain momentum in this match. Comilla Victorians have started their campaign with 4 wickets win over Sylhet Sixers in the opening encounter and would be looking to take it forward. Hence in today’s match COV vs RNR, it is predicted that Comilla Victorians will win against Rangpur Riders.

COV vs RNR Live Score

COV vs RNR Playing XI

Comilla Victorians Playing XI: Anamul Haque, Steven Smith (c), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Shoaib Malik, Evin Lewis, Shahid Afridi, Mahedi Hasan, Abu Hider Rony, Mohammad Shahid, Mohammad Saifuddin

Rangpur Riders Playing XI: Mohammad Mithun, Rilee Rossouw, Alex Hales, Mehedi Maruf,  Ravi Bopara, Farhad Reza, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Shafiul Islam, Sohag Gazi, Nazmul Islam

COV vs RNR Team Squads

Comilla Victorians Team: Tamim Iqbal, Evin Lewis, Imrul Kayes, Steven Smith(c), Shoaib Malik, Anamul Haque(w), Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Abu Hider Rony, Mohammad Shahid, Liam Dawson, Ziaur Rahman, Thisara Perera, Mosharraf Hossain, Shamsur Rahman, Sanjit Saha, Waqar Salamkheil, Aamer Yamin

Rangpur Riders Team: Rilee Rossouw, Mehedi Maruf, Alex Hales, Mohammad Mithun(w), Ravi Bopara, Benny Howell, Farhad Reza, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Sohag Gazi, Nazmul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Nahidul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Abul Hasan, Sheldon Cottrell, Fardeen Hasan, Sean Williams


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.