Chepauk Super Gillies vs Dindigul Dragons Cricket Score: Final DIN vs CHE Dream 11 Predictions


CHE vs DIN: In finals of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019, the cricket teams Chepauk Super Gillies and Dindigul Dragons play against each other today. The match will start at 1:45 PM GMT, at 7:15 PM IST on 15th August 2019. The venue of the match is at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

After a match-winning knock in Qualifier 1, opener Ganga Sridhar is to bat at the top once again for Chepauk Super Gillies. The returning all-rounder Vijay Shankar is expected to play a crucial role. Captain R Ashwin will miss the TNPL final for Dindigul Dragons. Hence in this match CHE vs DIN, it is predicted that Chepauk Super Gillies will win against Dindigul Dragons.

CHE vs DIN Live Score

CHE vs DIN Playing XI

Chepauk Super Gillies Playing XI: Kaushik Gandhi (c), Murugan Ashwin, Vijay Shankar, Ganga Sridhar Raju, Umashankar Sushil (wk), Gopinath, R Alexander, Uthirasamy Sasidev, Harish Kumar, M Siddharth, and G Periyaswamy.

Dindigul Dragons Playing XI: N Jagadeesan (c & wk), Hari Nishanth, R Vivek, Sumant Jain, NS Chaturved, B Praanesh, M Mohammed, Ramalingam Rohit, M Silambarasan, Mohan Abhinav, and Adithya Arun.

CHE vs DIN Team Squads

Chepauk Super Gillies team: Ganga Sridhar Raju, Gopinath, Kaushik Gandhi(c), Vijay Shankar, Uthirasamy Sasidev, Harish Kumar, Murugan Ashwin, Umashankar Sushil(w), M Siddharth, G Periyaswamy, R Alexander, Sunny Kumar Singh, B Arun, S Karthik, Baskaran Rahul, Samruddh Bhat, MK Sivakumar, Arun Kumar, A Aarif, Dev Rahul, V Santhanasekar, Y Jeba Selvin, R Thavith Kumar

Dindigul Dragons Team: Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan(w/c), R Vivek, NS Chaturved, M Mohammed, Sumant Jain, Adithya Arun, Ramalingam Rohit, Mohan Abhinav, M Silambarasan, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, Jagannathan Kaushik, Trilok Nag, Varun Totadri, M Anbu, B Praanesh, M Karthik Saran, S Sujay


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.