Celta Vigo vs Barcelona Spanish Copa del Rey Live Streaming (1-1)

0
251

Celta Vigo vs Barcelona: In Spanish Copa del Rey Round of 16, First Leg, the teams Celta Vigo takes on the most popular team Barcelona today. The game will kick start at 7 pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 6 pm GMT (UK), 1 pm ET, 10 am PT (USA), 11:30 pm IST (India) on Thursday, 4th January 2018. The venue of the match is at Estadio Municipal de Balaídos, Vigo, Spain.

In the last five head to head stats between these two sides, Celta Vigo won two times, drawn one game and the other two games lost to Barcelona. In the last five matches, Barcelona has performed well with four wins and one draw whereas Celta Vigo has won two games lost two games and drawn one game. Hence it is predicted that Barcelona is in good form and the victory is sure for them.

Celta Vigo vs Barcelona

Celta Vigo vs Barcelona Live Streaming

Canada: beIN SPORTS en Español, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, DAZN Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN Sports Canada

International: bwin, Radio Barca

United Arab Emirates:  beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD

Spain: beIN Sports Connect España, beIN LaLiga

United Kingdom: Talksport 2 Radio UK

United States: beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., Radio Barca, fuboTV

Celta Vigo vs Barcelona Predicted Lineups

Celta Vigo Likely XI: Blanco, Mallo, Cabral, Gómez, Jonny, Radoja, Pablo, Jozabed, Mor, Guidetti, Hjulsager

Barcelona Likely XI: Cillessen, Semedo, Mascherano, Vermaelen, Digne, Roberto, Busquets, Gomes, Vidal, Dembélé, Denis

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.