Belagavi Panthers vs Shivamogga Lions Cricket Score: 16th Match SL vs BP Dream 11 Predictions


BP vs SL: The 16th match of Karnataka Premier League 2019 is between Belagavi Panthers and Shivamogga Lions which is scheduled today. The match will start at 9:30 AM GMT, at 3:00 PM IST on 25th August 2019. The venue of the match is at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore.

This is the fifth match for both teams in this series. The two teams are sitting fourth an fifth on the points table and vying for a place in the playoffs. After a thumping win in the last fixture, the Panthers are likely to come out unchanged. Hence in this match BP vs SL, it is predicted that Shivamogga Lions will win against Belagavi Panthers.

BP vs SL Live Score

BP vs SL Playing XI

Belagavi Panthers Playing XI: Ravikumar Samarth, Dikshanshu Negi, Shubang Hegde, Manish Pandey (c), Mir Kaunain Abbas (wk), Abhinav Manohar, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Avinash D, Darshan MB, Zahoor Farooqui

Shivamogga Lions Playing XI: Abhimanyu Mithun (c), HS Sharath, S P Manjunath, Rohit K, Prithviraj Shekawat, Pradeep T, Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal (wk), M Nidhish, Pavan Deshpande, Akshay Ballal

BP vs SL Team Squads

Belagavi Panthers Team: Ravikumar Samarth, Dikshanshu Negi, Manish Pandey(c), Abhinav Manohar, Shubang Hegde, Mir Kaunain Abbas(w), Arshdeep Singh Brar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Avinash D, Darshan MB, Zahoor Farooqui, Stallin Hoover, Rakshith S, AM Kiran, Abdul Majid, Darshan Machaiah, Lochan Appanna, Sharan Gowda

Shivamogga Lions Team: Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal(w), Akshay Ballal, Pavan Deshpande, Rohit K, Abhimanyu Mithun(c), M Nidhish, HS Sharath, S P Manjunath, Prithviraj Shekawat, Pradeep T, Sujit N Gowda, Prashanth S, Rishabh Singh, Rohith Gowda, K Hoysala, Pradeep Gangadhar, S Shivaraj


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here