Belgium vs Canada Men’s Hockey World Cup 2018: CAN vs BEL Live Streaming


BEL vs CAN: The first match of Men’s Hockey World Cup is scheduled for Belgium and Canada. The 14th edition of Men’s Hockey World Cup will be held at the Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar in Odisha (India). In the 19-day long tournament, World’s top 16 teams will battle it out for the glory.

Belgium vs Canada Hockey World Cup 2018 game will begin at 5 pm IST on November 28th. These two teams Belgium and Canada come under Pool C. The live game will be telecast in India at Star Sports network and Doordarshan. Belgium vs Canada will also be live streamed online on Hotstar, FIH Official Youtube Channel.

Belgium vs Canada

BEL vs CAN Team News

The Key Players of Belgium are Vincent Vanasch, Thomas Briels, and Cedric Charlier. The Key Players of Canada to be watched are Scott Tupper, Gordon Johnston, and goalkeeper David Carter. In the last head to head game between these two sides, Belgium has won against Canada. Hence in today’s game BEL vs CAN, it is predicted that Belgium will win against Canada.

BEL vs CAN Playing XI (Predicted)

Belgium Playing XI: Vincent Vanasch,  Arthur Van Doren, Gauthier Boccard, Loick Luypaert, Victor Wegnez, John-John Dohmen, Felix Denayer, Cedric Charlier, Tom Boon, Thomas Briels

Canada Playing XI: David Carter, Gordon Johnston, Scott Tupper, Sukhi Panesar, Richard Hildreth, Brenden Bissett, Mark Pearson, Iain Smythe, Keegan Pereira

BEL vs CAN Team Squads

Belgium Team: Vincent Vanasch, John-John Dohmen, Victor Wegnez, Felix Denayer, Sébastien Dockier, Cédric Charlier, Tom Boon, Thomas Briels, Florent van Aubel, Nicolas De Kerpel, Loic Van Doren, Arthur De Sloover, Arthur Van Doren, Loïck Luypaert, Alexander Hendrickx, Gauthier Boccard, Emmanuel Stockbroekx and Simon Gougnard

Canada Team: Balraj Panesar, Antoni Kindler, David Carter, Mark Pearson, Sukhi Panesarbc, Gabe Ho-Garcia, John Smythe, Richard Hildreth, Brenden Bissett, Jamie Wallace, Brandon Pereira, Gordon Johnston, Scott Tupper, Keegan Pereira, Matthew Sarmento, Iain Smythe, James Kirkpatrick, and Oliver Scholfield.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here