Bangladesh A vs Afghanistan A Cricket Score: 2nd Unofficial ODI AFGA vs BANA Dream 11 Predictions


BANA vs AFGA: The second unofficial ODI of Afghanistan A tour of Bangladesh at Chattogram against Bangladesh A is scheduled tomorrow. The match will start at 09:00 AM IST on 21st July 2019. The venue of the match is at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram.

With a 1-0 lead in the 5-match ODI series, Afghanistan is looking favorites to win the series. Imrul Kayes and Anamul Haque will open the innings for Bangladesh A. Afghanistan will play under the leadership of Nasir Jamal and Syed Shirzad, Naveen Ul Haq, Karim Janat are the key bowlers in the side. Hence in this match BANA vs AFGA, it is predicted that Bangladesh A will win against Afghanistan A.

BANA vs AFGA Live Score

BANA vs AFGA Playing XI

Bangladesh A Playing XI: A Haque, Jakir Ali, Raqibal Hasan, I Kayes, M Naim, Z Hasan, A Hossain, T Hayder, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Sunzamul Islam, Irfan Hossain.

Afghanistan A Playing XI: Munir Ahmed, Nasir Jamal, Usman Ghani, Darwish Rasooli, Ibrahim Zardan, Shahidullah Kamal, S Ashraf, A Ahmad, Sayed, M Ashraf

BANA vs AFGA Team Squads

Bangladesh A Team: Afif Hossian, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mohammad Naim Sheikh, Anamul Haque, Tanvir Islam, Tanbir Hayder, Imrul Kayes, Zakir Hasan, Raqibul Hasan, Irfan Hossain, Jakir Ali, Sumon Khan, Sunzamul Islam, Irfan Hossian.

Afghanistan A Team: Darwish Rasooli, Munir Ahmad, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Zai Ur Rehman, Naveen Ul Haq, Usman Ghani, Karim Janat, Nasir Jamal, Qais Ahmad, Ibrahim Zardan, Sayed Shirzad, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Shahidullah Kamal, Mirwais Ashraf, Farid Malik


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.