Vidarbha vs Mumbai Cricket Score: MUM vs VID Dream 11 Predictions


VID vs MUM: In Round 8 of Ranji Trophy 2018-19, the cricket teams Vidarbha and Mumbai face off each other today. The match will start at 4:00 AM GMT, 9:30 AM IST on 30th December 2018. The venue of the match is at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur. These two teams belong to Elite Group A.

Placed 14th in the ladder, Mumbai is having one of the worst seasons so far. Out of Six matches, Mumbai has failed to secure a win in the single match. With two wins and no loss in six games, Vidarbha has 21 points in their bag and are placed third in the combined group A and B standings. Hence in today’s match VID vs MUM, it is predicted that Vidarbha will win against Mumbai.

VID vs MUM Live Score

VID vs MUM Playing XI

Vidarbha Playing XI: Akshay Wadkar, Wasim Jaffer, Faiz Fazal (c), Ganesh Satish, Mohit Kale, Atharwa Taide, Aditya Sarwate, Akshay Karnewar, Akshay Wakhare, Rajneesh Gurbani, Lalit M Yadav

Mumbai Playing XI: Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad (c), Shreyas Iyer, Jay Gokul Bista, Shivam Dube, Shubham Ranjane, Tanush Kotian, Royston Dias, Akash Parkar, Minad Manjrekar, Vikrant Vilas Auti

VID vs MUM Team Squads

Vidarbha Team: Faiz Fazal(c), Atharwa Taide, Wasim Jaffer, Ganesh Satish, Akshay Wakhare, Akshay Wadkar(w), Akshay Karnewar, Mohit Kale, Aditya Sarwate, Rajneesh Gurbani, Lalit M Yadav, Sanjay Ramaswamy, Aditya Thakare, Shrikant Wagh, Apoorv Wankhade, Siddhesh Wath, Darshan Nalkande, Ravi Jangid, Yash Thakur

Mumbai Team: Jay Gokul Bista, Vikrant Vilas Auti, Siddhesh Lad(c), Shreyas Iyer, Shubham Ranjane, Aditya Tare(w), Shivam Dube, Akash Parkar, Tanush Kotian, Royston Dias, Minad Manjrekar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Suryakumar Yadav, Eknath Kerkar, Karsh Kothari, Shams Mulani, Akhil Herwadkar, Tushar Deshpande, Ashay Sardesai, Shivam Malhotra, Badre Alam, Armaan Jaffer, Dhrumil Matkar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.