Valencia vs Barcelona Spanish Copa del Rey Semifinals Live (0-2)

0
380

Valencia vs Barcelona: In the Spanish Copa del Rey, the semifinals between Valencia and Barcelona is to be held today. The game will kick start at 9.30pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8.30pm GMT (UK), 3.30pm EST, 12.30pm PST (USA), on February 8, 2017, Thursday. The venue of the match is at Estadio de Mestalla, València, Spain.

In the last five head to head matches between these two teams, three games won by Barcelona, one game by Valencia and the other game ended in a draw. In the last five matches, Valencia lost all the games, Barcelona won four games and drawn one game. Hence it is predicted that Barcelona will win this game against Valencia.

Valencia vs Barcelona

Valencia vs Barcelona Predicted Lineups

Valencia Likely XI: Jaume, Montoya, Gabriel, Garay, Gayà, Soler, Parejo, Kondogbia, Lato, Rodrigo, Santi Mina

Barcelona Likely XI: Cillessen, Semedo, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba, Roberto, Rakitic, Busquets, Iniesta, Messi, Suárez

Valencia vs Barcelona Live Streaming

  • Canada: Radio Barca, DAZN Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN Sports Canada, fuboTV Canada
  • International: Radio Barca
  • Spain: Gol, TeleCinco Espana
  • United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
  • United States: beIN SPORTS USA, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV, beIN SPORTS en Español

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here