Uttar Pradesh vs Andhra Live Cricket Score: AND vs UP Live Streaming


UP vs AND: The cricket teams of Uttar Pradesh and Andhra face off each other today in the Round 11 of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018-19. The match will start at 3:30 AM GMT, 9:00 AM IST on October 6th. The venue of the match is at Palam B Stadium, Delhi.

This is the seventh match for Andhra and eighth match for Uttar Pradesh. The team Andhra is lead by Ricky Bhui and the team Uttar Pradesh is lead by Suresh Raina. Hence in today’s match UP vs AND, it is predicted that Andhra will win against Uttar Pradesh.

UP vs AND Live Score

UP vs AND Live Updates

  • Andhra won the toss and opted to bowl

UP vs AND Playing XI

Uttar Pradesh Playing XI: Samarth Singh, Abhishek Goswami, Suresh Raina(c), Aryan Juyal(w), Akshdeep Nath, Umang Sharma, Saurabh Kumar, Shivam Mavi, Shanu Saini, Amit Mishra, Ankit Rajpoot

Andhra Playing XI: Ashwin Hebbar, Srikar Bharat(w), Prasanth Kumar, Ricky Bhui(c), Bodapati Sumanth, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Manish Golamaru, Karn Sharma, Shoaib Md Khan, Bandaru Ayyappa, KV Sasikanth

UP vs AND Team Squads

Uttar Pradesh team: Upendra Yadav(w), Suresh Raina(c), Abhishek Goswami, Akshdeep Nath, Shivam Chaudhary, Priyam Garg, ACP Mishra, Mohsin Khan, Ankit Rajpoot, Samarth Singh, Saurabh Kumar, Umang Sharma, Shivam Mavi, Shiva Singh, Rinku Singh, Yash Dayal, Rajat Goel

Andhra team: Ashwin Hebbar, Srikar Bharat(w), Karthik Raman, Ricky Bhui(c), Yarra Prithviraj, KV Sasikanth, Shoaib Md Khan, Bodapati Sumanth, Bandaru Ayyappa, Girinath Reddy, Prasanth Kumar, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Karn Sharma, Duvvarapu Siva Kumar, Manish Golamaru


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.