Tshwane Spartans vs Cape Town Blitz Live Cricket Score: 17th Match CTB vs TS Live Streaming


TST vs CTB: The 17th match of Mzansi Super League 2018 is between Tshwane Spartans and Cape Town Blitz which is scheduled today. The match will start at 5:00 PM GMT, 10:30 PM IST on December 1st. The venue of the match is at SuperSport Park, Centurion.

Tshwane Spartans placed fourth, have secured two wins in five encounters so far. Cape Town Blitz tops in the points table and this is their seventh match in the series. Hence in today’s match TST vs CTB, it is predicted that Cape Town Blitz will win against Tshwane Spartans.

CTB vs TS Live Score

TST vs CTB Live Updates

TST vs CTB Playing XI

Tshwane Spartans Playing XI: Gihahn Cloete, AB de Villiers (c), Dean Elgar, Theunis de Bruyn, Tony de Zorzi, Sean Williams, Jeevan Mendis, Robbie Frylinck, Corbin Bosch, Eldred Hawken, Lutho Sipamla

Cape Town Blitz Playing XI: Quinton de Kock, Farhaan Behardien (c), Asif Ali, Janneman Malan Hussain Talat, Andile Phehlukwayo, George Linde, Dale Steyn, Dane Piedt, Malusi Siboto, Ferisco Adams

TST vs CTB Team Squads

Tshwane Spartans Team: Gihahn Cloete(w), Dean Elgar, Corbin Bosch, Theunis de Bruyn, AB de Villiers(c), Tony de Zorzi, Robbie Frylinck, Sean Williams, Jeevan Mendis, Lutho Sipamla, Eldred Hawken, Eoin Morgan, Lungi Ngidi, Rory Kleinveldt, Andrew Birch, Sikandar Raza, Shaun von Berg, Rilee Rossouw

Cape Town Blitz Team: Quinton de Kock(w), Janneman Malan, Farhaan Behardien(c), Asif Ali, Andile Phehlukwayo, George Linde, Hussain Talat, Kyle Verreynne, Anrich Nortje, Dale Steyn, Malusi Siboto, Samuel Badree, Ferisco Adams, Jason Smith, Sibonelo Makhanya, Dane Piedt, Mohammad Nawaz


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.