Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars Live Cricket Score: 3rd Match MS vs ST


ST vs MS: The third match of Big Bash League 2018-19 is between Sydney Thunder and Melbourne Stars which is scheduled today. The match will start at 8:15 AM GMT, 1:45 PM IST on 21st December 2018. The venue of the match is at Manuka Oval, Canberra. Glenn Maxwell will lead Melbourne Stars while Shane Watson will lead Sydney Thunder.

Dwayne Bravo, Sandeep Lamichhane, Travis Dean, Nick Larkin, and Lance Morris are potential club debutants for Melbourne Stars. Joe Root and Jason Sangha are potential debutants for Sydney Thunder. Hence in today’s match ST vs MS, it is predicted that Sydney Thunder will win against Melbourne Stars.

ST vs MS Live Score

ST vs MS Live Updates

  • Toss delayed due to rain

ST vs MS Playing XI

Sydney Thunder Playing XI: Jos Buttler, Shane Watson (c), Joe Root, Jason Sangha, Callum Ferguson, Arjun Nair, Gurinder Sandhu, Nathan Mcandrew, Chris Green, Fawad Ahmed, Daniel Sam

Melbourne Stars Playing XI: Ben Duck, Glenn Maxwell (c), Travis Dean, Nick Larkin, Marcus Stoinis, Dwayne Bravo, Adam Zampa, Lance Morris, Sandeep Lamichhane, Scott Boland

ST vs MS Team Squads

Sydney Thunder Team: Jos Buttler(w), Shane Watson(c), Callum Ferguson, Joe Root, Chris Green, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair, Sam Rainbird, Daniel Sams, Fawad Ahmed, Jonathan Cook, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha

Melbourne Stars Team: Nick Larkin, Travis Dean, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell(c), Evan Gulbis, Ben Dunk(w), Dwayne Bravo, Michael Beer, Scott Boland, Jackson Coleman, Sandeep Lamichhane, Lance Morris, Adam Zampa


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.