Spanish Copa del Rey: Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Live (5-0)

0
344

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo: In the round 16-second leg of Spanish Copa del Rey, Barcelona takes on the team Celta Vigo today. The game will kick start at 21:30 CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 20:30 GMT (UK), 15:30 EST, 12:30 PST (USA), Thursday, January 11, 2018. The venue of the match is at Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia.

In the last five games, Barcelona has won four games and drawn one game whereas Celta Vigo has won only one game, lost two games and drawn two games. Barcelona’s Philippe Coutinho will not be in the match due to the thigh injury, but Jose Arnaiz will be available for the game. Pione Sisto is available for this game for Celta Vigo. Hence it is predicted that Barcelona will win this game against Celta Vigo.

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo

Barcelona vs Celta Live Streaming

Canada: Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, fuboTV Canada, DAZN Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español

International: Radio Barca

United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD

United Kingdom: Talksport 2 Radio UK

United States: beIN SPORTS USA, Radio Barca, fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS en Español

Barcelona vs Celta Predicted Lineups

Barcelona Likely XI: Cillessen, Semedo, Pique, Vermaelen, Digne, Rakitic, Busquets, Iniesta, Dembele, Suarez, Messi.

Celta Vigo Likely XI: Sergio, Mallo, Fontas, Gomez, Jonny, Wass, Jozabed, Lobotka, Sisto, Aspas, M. Gomez.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.