Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Cricket Score: 1st Test NZ vs SL


SL vs NZ: The first test of Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2018-19 is scheduled from today. The match will start at 10:00 PM GMT on December 14. The venue of the match is at Basin Reserve, Wellington. This series comprised of three ODIs, three test and one T20.

Sri Lanka has given a call-up to pacer Nuwan Pradeep and Lahiru Kumara to bolster their pace attack. Lahiru Thirimanne and keeper-batsman Sadeera Samarawickrama are the other notable returnees. Hence in this test SL vs NZ, It is predicted that Sri Lanka will win against New Zealand.

SL vs NZ Live Score

SL vs NZ Playing XI

Sri Lanka Playing XI: N Dickwella, D Gunathilaka, Kushal Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal (c), D Karunaratne, D de Silva, A Mathews, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru Kumara, D Perera and Nuwan Pradeep

New Zealand Playing XI: BJ Watling, Kane Williamson, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Jeet Raval, C De Grandhomme, Tim Southee, T Boult, N Wagner, A Patel

SL vs NZ Team Squads

Sri Lanka Team: Danushka Gunathilaka, Dimuth Karunaratne, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kusal Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal(c), Angelo Mathews, Roshen Silva, Niroshan Dickwella(w), Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Lakshan Sandakan, Lahiru Kumara, Nuwan Pradeep, Lahiru Thirimanne, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Kasun Rajitha, Dushmantha Chameera

New Zealand Team: Jeet Raval, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling(w), Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Ajaz Patel, Trent Boult, Neil Wagner, Matt Henry, Will Young


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.