Sevilla FC vs Real Madrid Spanish Primera Division Live Streaming & Goal Updates

0
285

SEV vs MAD: In the Spanish Primera Division or La Liga, the teams Real Madrid and Sevilla FC face against each other today. The game will kick start at 21:30 CET, 03:30 pm EST, 12:30 pm Pacific on May 9. The venue of the match is at Sanchez Pizjuan, Sevilla, Spain. In the last five head to head records between these two sides, Real Madrid won three games, lost one game and drawn one game with Sevilla FC.

In the standing table of La Liga, Real Madrid is at the third place with 72 points and the team Sevilla FC is at the eighth place with 51 points. In the last five matches, Sevilla FC has won one match, lost two matches, and drawn two matches whereas Real Madrid has won two matches and drawn three games. Hence it is predicted that Real Madrid will win this game against Sevilla FC.

Sevilla FC vs Real Madrid

Sevilla FC vs Real Madrid Playing XI

Sevilla FC Playing XI: Soria, Corchia, Lenglet, Mercado, Escudero, N’Zonzi, Geis, Correa, Banega, Nolito, Yedder.

Real Madrid Playing XI: Casilla, Hakimi, Varane, Hernandez, Llorente, Vazquez, Casemiro, Ceballos, Asensio, Mayoral, Benzema.

Sevilla FC vs Real Madrid Live Streaming

  • India: SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
  • Ireland: Sky Sports Mix, Sky Sports Red Button, Talksport 2 Radio UK, SKY GO Extra, Sky Go UK
  • Spain: Movistar+, Movistar Partidazo
  • United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports HD 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports Mix, Talksport 2 Radio UK, Sky Sports Red Button, SKY GO Extra, Sky Go UK
  • United States: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.