Sevilla FC vs Bayern Munich Quarterfinals Live: UEFA Champions League Live (1-2)

0
246

SEV vs BMU: Bayern Munich takes on the team Sevilla FC in the UEFA Champions League Quarterfinals first leg. The game will kick start at 8:45 PM CEST, 6:45 PM GMT, 2:45 PM EST on April 3, 2018. the venue of the match is at Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan. There are no previous meets between these two teams before. This will be their first meet in UEFA Champions League.

This will be the 17th Quarterfinal match for Bayern Munich. Sevilla has won the last three home games against German clubs without conceding a goal. In the last five games, Sevilla FC has won two games, lost two games and drawn one game whereas Bayern Munich has won four games and lost one game. Hence it is predicted that Bayern Munich has more chance to win this game against Sevilla FC.

Sevilla FC vs Bayern Munich

Sevilla FC vs Bayern Munich Playing XI

Sevilla FC Playing XI: Rico; Kjaer, Mercado, Escudero, Lenglet; N’Zonzi, Pizarro, Correa, Vazquez; Muriel, Ben Yedder.

Bayern Munich Playing XI: Ulreich; Rafinha, Boateng, Hummels, Alaba; Martinez, James, Robben, Ribery, Muller; Lewandowski.

Sevilla FC vs Bayern Munich Live Streaming

  • Germany: Sky Go Deutschland, TeleClub Sport Live, Sky Sport 1 HD, ZDF, Sky Sport 2/HD
  • India: Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
  • International: UEFA Champions League App, Facebook Live, Sport 24 Extra, Bayern.tv
  • Italy: Premium Play, PremiumSport 2 HD
  • Spain: Movistar+, beIN Sports Connect España, beIN Sports Spain
  • United Kingdom: BT Sport 3, BT Sport Live
  • United States: ESPN Deportes+, SiriusXM FC, FOX Soccer Match Pass, ESPN Deportes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.