Real Madrid vs Manchester United UEFA Super Cup (2-1)

0
188

Real Madrid vs Manchester United: The UEFA Super Cup finals is going to held today which is between Real Madrid and Manchester United. The match will kick-off at 20:45 CET, 02:45 pm EST, 11:45 am Pacific. The venue of the match is at Filippo II, Skopje, Macedonia. People can watch and enjoy the live match Real Madrid vs Manchester United on TV channels such as FOX Sports 1, BT Sports 2 and Antena 3 of Spain.

The UEFA Super Cup match can be followed online which is live streamed at FOX (USA) and Fubo TV. Cristiano Ronaldo is on the bench and not on the field as he extended his summer break. Since the temperature is high in the field, the UEFA decided to give two breaks for the players to overcome the heat. It is predicted that Manchester United will win today’s match against Real Madrid.

Real Madrid vs Manchester United

Real Madrid vs Manchester United Confirmed Playing XI

Real Madrid Starting XI: Navas; Carvajal, Ramos, Varane, Marcelo; Modrić, Casemiro, Kroos; Isco, Benzema, Bale.

Subs: Casilla, Nacho, Ronaldo, Hernandez, Vazquez, Asensio, Kovacic

Manchester United Starting XI: De Gea; Valencia, Lindelof, Smalling, Darmian; Ander Herrera, Matic, Pogba; Mkhitaryan, Lukaku and Lingard.

Subs: Romero, Blind, Carrick, Fellaini, Mata, Martial, Rashford

Stay tuned for the live goal updates of the Real Madrid vs Manchester United UEFA Super Cup on this website.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here